Customers is in Mention Me Classic for now. See Understanding the Customers
Section in the Classic docs.
Common tasks
How to Block a Customer
Stop a customer from sharing and from receiving new offers, without deleting their data.
Last modified on October 28, 2026
Was this page helpful?